Phoenix Day 3- Brunch

After an exciting first couple of days in Phoenix, we slowed things down a bit to relax before I had to start working. Our friend left the next day, so we had one last meal together- brunch at OHSO.

Add this to yet another beautiful patio restaurant. I already miss eating outside!! I also loved all the dogs- this is the most dog friendly restaurant I’ve ever been to- including those in Europe! They had a station with disposable dishes that you could fill up with water for your dog.

OHSO has a beer brunch- so your meal comes with a free beer or mimosa. I quickly ordered a grapefruit mimosa. DELICIOUS! I paired it with the Avocado Toast, obvious choice, I know.

I highly recommend this place for a cheap brunch. They have some fun dishes like Fruity Pebble French Toast and basics like Avocado Toast- plus you can’t beat a mimosa too for under $15 a person!

After brunch, I headed back to the JW Marriott to start prepping for my meetings. We kicked off the conference that night, and I dove right into work, but I did wrap up the evening with a delicious fudge plate.

I pretty much worked nonstop the next couple of days, so look for some more room service food posts before some more adventures ramp up at the end of our trip!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

